Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/The-Haunting-of-the-Mexican-Border-A-Womans-Journey-1627160544238018/timeline/

Link to PBS Arizona Public Media's Arizona Spotlight "The Haunting of the Mexican Border" interview with Kathryn Ferguson

https://radio.azpm.org/kuaz.azspotlight/

 

Demetria Martinez, author | www.demetriamartinez.com

Jason De León, anthropologist/author | undocumentedmigrationproject.com

Richard Speedy, photograher | www.richardspeedy.com

Tim Fuller, photographer | www.timfuller.com

Paige Hilman, photographer | paigemh.wix.com/paigeartandphoto

Bill Yahraus, filmmaker/photographer |  ponyhighway.com

Gregory McNamee, author/photographer | www.gregorymcnamee.com

Arizona International Film Festival | www.filmfestivalarizona.com

Festival Internacional de Cine Álamos Mágico | facebook.com/FICAMcine

Paul Ingram, journalist/photographer | paulmingram.com

University of New Mexico Press | unmpress.com

ichip computers | www.ichipcomputers.com

Stephen Romaniello, author/artist | http://stephenromaniello.com

Todd Miller, author | toddwmiller.wordpress.com  

David Neiwert, journalist | http://crooksandliars.com/users/david-neiwert

Ana Castillo, author | www.anacastillo.com